Event List

Cookies allow us to provide the best experience using our kclsu website.

Read about how kclsu handles data , and more steps you can take to protect your data.

Select the optional cookies, and scroll down to give consent.

KCLSU Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 15th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
KANDY
10pm - 3am
The Roxy

Tue 16th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO

Wed 17th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Thu 18th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Fri 19th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sat 20th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sun 21st August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Mon 22nd August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
KANDY
10pm - 3am
The Roxy

Tue 23rd August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO

Wed 24th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Thu 25th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Fri 26th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sat 27th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sun 28th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Mon 29th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
KANDY
10pm - 3am
The Roxy

Tue 30th August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
SNEAK
10pm - 3am
XOYO

Wed 31st August

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Thu 1st September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Fri 2nd September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sat 3rd September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sun 4th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Mon 5th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Tue 6th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Wed 7th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Thu 8th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Fri 9th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sat 10th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sun 11th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Mon 12th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Tue 13th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Wed 14th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Welcome Back GKT Legendary Sports Night
14th September 5pm - 15th September 2am
Guy's Bar

Thu 15th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Official Refreshers Party x GKT MSA
9pm - 2am
Guy's Bar
Calling all second years! Start your year off right by reliving your freshers.

Fri 16th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
International Students Mingle
3pm - 5pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Live at Home Alcohol Free Session
3pm - 6pm
The Shed, Collingwood Street, London SE1 9GU, United Kingdom

Sat 17th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
KCL Official Moving In Party
17th September 7pm - 18th September 4am
Guy's Bar

Sun 18th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Icebreaker Meet and Mixer
6pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar
Milkshake Party
11pm - 2am
Guy's Bar

Mon 19th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Freshers’ Breakfast
9am - 11am
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Freshers Breakfast Meet and Greet
10am - noon
Guy's Bar
Postgrad Lunch Meet and Greet
1pm - 3pm
Guy's Bar
Craftivism Social
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Denmark Hill
Live at Home Social
6pm - 8pm
The Vault
GKT MSA Lock and Key Party
9pm - 2am
Guy's Bar

Tue 20th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Returners’ Breakfast
9am - 11am
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Postgrad Breakfast Meet and Greet
10am - noon
Guy's Bar
Freshers Lunch Meet and Greet
1pm - 3pm
Guy's Bar
GKT MSA Scrubs Party
9pm - 4am
Guy's Bar

Wed 21st September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
GKT MSA Scrubs Party
9pm - 4am
Guy's Bar
Warm Up Legendary Sports Night
21st September 5pm - 22nd September 4am
Guy's Bar

Thu 22nd September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Warm Up Legendary Sports Night
21st September 5pm - 22nd September 4am
Guy's Bar
Freshers Breakfast Meet and Greet
10am - noon
Guy's Bar
Alcohol Free Pizza Party
4pm - 7pm
The Shed, Collingwood Street, London SE1 9GU, United Kingdom
Beerpong Pre-Fabric Party
5pm - 11pm
Guy's Bar

Fri 23rd September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Freshers Lunch Meet and Greet
1pm - 3pm
Guy's Bar
Alcohol Free Karaoke
8pm - 11pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom

Sat 24th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Sun 25th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Mon 26th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Live at Home Social Alcohol Free
2pm - 4pm
Denmark Hill
The Shack Afternoon Tea
3pm - 5pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Postgraduate Games Night
6pm - 9pm
Guy's Bar

Tue 27th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Cups of Joy!
noon - 3pm
The Shack
Portrait Classes
1pm - 3pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom

Wed 28th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Cups of Joy!
noon - 3pm
The Shed
Live at Home Social Alcohol Free
2pm - 4pm
The Studio, Bush House, Strand Campus, London WC2R 2LS
MSA Legendary Sports Night
28th September 5pm - 29th September 4am
Guy's Bar

Thu 29th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Post Pals Card Making
noon - 3pm
Denmark Hill
Craftivism Social
2pm - 4pm
The Studio, Bush House, Strand Campus, London WC2R 2LS
Coffee Training
4pm - 6pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom

Fri 30th September

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus
Shack Fun Fair
noon - 4pm
300 Strand Bush House South East Wing, London WC2R 1AE, United Kingdom
Alcohol Free Live at Home Games Night
4pm - 7pm
The Shed, Collingwood Street, London SE1 9GU, United Kingdom

Sat 1st October

Guy's Campus Freshers Wristband
1st August 10am - 1st October 4am
Guy's Campus

Wed 5th October

Volunteer Fair
noon - 4pm
The Studio, Bush House, Strand Campus, London WC2R 2LS
RSS Feed